Skip to content

SCC Members

School Community Council Members 2020-21

Andrea Robinson, Chair, Parent, Year 3.  801.566.0210,

Kate Walker, Co- Chair Parent, Year 1.  801.916.7907,

Janiece Atwood, Secretary, Parent, Year 3.  801.450.0930,

Buddy Alger, Principal, Ongoing.  801.565.7533,

Whitney Fenech, Parent, Year 2.

Krystine Edwards, Parent, Year 1.

                Michelle Whitechurch, Parent, Year 3 801.815.7109

Stephanie Berg, Parent, Year 3

Jessica Vida, Assistant Principal, Year 1.

Marlane Forsyth, Teacher, Year 1.

Glenna Roundy, Teacher, Year 1.



If you would like to serve on the School Community Council, we would love to have you serve with us.

Please feel free to contact any one of the members listed above for more information.